WHERE TO BUY

We are the importer and distributor for our products in New Zealand. We are based in sunny Nelson. Our products can be purchased through Locomo's online SHOP , by contacting us at 0800 616 717 or emailing hello@locomo.co.nz or by visiting one of our wonderful retailers listed BELOW

ACC or MOH trials are available if organised through your occupational therapist or physiotherapist.

NORTH ISLAND

Radius Care: Auckland - an online store but has showroom in Parnell where you can see the Motion and the byACRE Ultralight www.radiusshop.co.nz/

Mobility Manawatu: Palmerston North (Rollz Motion, byACRE Ultralight and byACRE Overland)  www.mobilitymanawatu.co.nz  

Mobility Centre:  Hamilton, Lower Hutt, Hastings, Tauranga (Rollz Motion, byACRE Ultralight) www.mobilitycentre.co....

Mobility Plus:   Tauranga (Rollz Motion, byACRE Ultralight) www.mobilityplus.co.nz/

Northable Equipment+: Whangarei (Rollz Motion only) www.equipmentplus.org....

Keri Mobility: Keri Keri (byACRE Ultralight only) https://kerimobility.co.nz/

SOUTH ISLAND

More Mobility: Christchurch www.moremobility.co.nz

Access Mobility: Nelson and Blenheim www.accessmobility.co.nz

Southern Mobility: Invercargill www.southernmobility.co.nz/

LivingWell:  Dunedin www.livingwellcentre.nz/


Email - hello@locomo.co.nz
Phone - 0800 616 717 or 021 821 785

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT